Our Staff

Contact information and teacher pages can be found in the SSD Directory

Administration:
Principal: Vince Riccobene     vriccobene@sequimschools.org

Program Coordinator: 
Kim Glasser               kglasser@sequimschools.org

Office Coordinator:
LeAnne Parker           lparker@sequimschools.org

Teachers:
Sara Benjamin          sbenjamin@sequimschools.org
Rebecca Bullard        rbullard@sequimschools.org
Kim Glasser              kglasser@sequimschools.org
Nessa Goldman         ngoldman@sequimschools.org
Paul Pinza                 ppinza@sequimschools.org

Enrichment Coaches:
Michele Canepa        mcanepa@sequimschools.org
Lilly Hardesty        lhardesty@sequimschools.org
Dionne Nielsen         dnielsen@sequimschools.org
Stacy Tucker            stucker@sequimschools.org

Building Paraeducators:
Hassana Dennis        hdennis@sequimschools.org
Donna McMillen        dmcmillen@sequimschools.org


Custodial & Maintenance:
Hue Ong
Hen Trac