Our Staff

Contact information and teacher pages can be found in the SSD Directory

Administration:
Principal: Mark Willis     mwillis@sequimschools.org

Program Coordinator: 
Ned Floeter nfloeter@sequimschools.org
Kim Glasser               kglasser@sequimschools.org

Office Coordinator:
LeAnne Parker           lparker@sequimschools.org

Teachers:
Sara Benjamin          sbenjamin@sequimschools.org
Rebecca Bullard        rbullard@sequimschools.org
Ned Floeter               nfloeter@sequimschools.org
Kim Glasser              kglasser@sequimschools.org
Nessa Goldman         ngoldman@sequimschools.org

Enrichment Coaches:
Michele Canepa        mcanepa@sequimschools.org
Hassana Dennis        hdennis@sequimschools.org
Jeanny Holtkamp      jholtkamp@sequimschools.org
Dionne Nielsen         dnielsen@sequimschools.org
Stacy Tucker            stucker@sequimschools.org

Custodial & Maintenance:
Hue Ong
Hen Trac